Navigazione veloce

USR Lombardia - via Pola, 11 - 20124 - Milano - Tel. 02 574 627 1 - PEC drlo@postacert.istruzione.it - CF 97254200153

Gruppo di lavoro DSA

Referente regionale

  • Bruna Baggio
    tel. 02 574 627 261

Referente CTS regionale

  • Giuliana Talarico
    tel. 0382 513 402

Referenti provinciali

USP REFERENTE TELEFONO E-MAIL
BERGAMO Antonella Giannellini 035 284220 giannellini@istruzione.bergamo.it
BRESCIA Monica Capuzzi 030 2012243 ufficioh.ustbs@provincia.brescia.it
COMO Rita Contarino 0332 257168 rita.contarino@libero.it
CREMONA   0372 468355  
LECCO Jessica Sala 0341 296133 jessica.sala@istruzione.it
LODI Gianluigi Cornalba 0371 466821 gianluigi.cornalba.lo@istruzione.it
MANTOVA Patrizia Rebuzzi 0376-227250 patrizia.rebuzzi@libero.it
MILANO Laura Turotti 02 92891705 laura.turotti@istruzione.it
MONZA BRIANZA Maristella Colombo 02 99097401 maristella.colombo.mb@istruzione.it
PAVIA Caterina Mosa 0382 513424 caterina.mosa@paviascuola.it
PAVIA Giuliana Talarico 0382 513402 giulital@gmai.com
SONDRIO Marco Negri 0342 541217 maestro.marco@alice.it
VARESE Rita Contarino 0332 257168 rita.contarino@libero.it

Ambiti territoriali (link esterni)

http://www.istruzione.lombardia.gov.it/wp-content/plugins/wp-accessibility/toolbar/css/a11y-contrast.css